Club Officials and Committee Members

Chairman: Stuart Walton

Vice Chairman: Warren Metcalfe 

Secretary: Neil Simpson

Treasurer: David Foster

Fundraising & Events Co-ordinator: Anthony Cleckner

Committee: Michael Hutchinson


Child Welfare Officer:

Greg Alderson
Tel. 07801595734
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


See individual team pages for coaches